UNH ANNOUNCES MEN'S HOCKEY 06-07 NHPTV BROADCAST SCHEDULE
    DURHAM, N.H. – The University of New Hampshire athletic department and New Hampshire Public Television have released the 2006-2007 men’s hockey television broadcast schedule.
    The NHPTV schedule begins with its first broadcast of the year in the Wildcats Hockey East opener on Thursday, Oct. 26 vs. the University of Massachusetts at the Whittemore Center (7 p.m.) The schedule also is highlighted with the Friday, Nov. 10 game vs. Boston University and Saturday, Feb. 3 vs. Maine.
    Other league games on the schedule include; Friday, Nov. 3 vs. Northeastern, Saturday, Nov. 18 vs. UMass-Lowell, Saturday, Jan. 27 and Friday, Feb. 23 against Providence and Friday, Feb. 9 vs. Merrimack.
    NHPTV will broadcast two non-league matchups on Saturday, Oct. 28 vs. Yale and Friday, Dec. 8 vs. St. Lawrence.
    Dan Parkhurst will once again handle play-by-play duties, while Bob Norton will serve as the color commentator for the 10-game broadcast schedule.

COMPLETE NHPTV SCHEDULE

Oct. 26 vs. Massachusetts (7 p.m.)
Oct. 28 vs. Yale (7 p.m.)
Nov. 3 vs. Northeastern (7 p.m.)
Nov. 10 vs. Boston University (7 p.m.)
Nov. 18 vs. UMass-Lowell (7 p.m.)
Dec. 8 vs. St. Lawrence (7 p.m.)
Jan. 27 vs. Providence (7 p.m.)
Feb. 3 vs. Maine (7 p.m.)
Feb. 9 vs. Merrrimack (7 p.m.)
Feb. 23 vs. Providence (7 p.m.)
View: Mobile | Desktop