Spring Football Camp Opens; Blue-White Game Slated for Saturday, May 4 (12:30 p.m.)

DURHAM, N.H. - The University of New Hampshire football team begins preparation for the 2013 season with the official start of spring camp Tuesday, April 2. Spring camp will feature 15 scheduled practices, culminating with the annual spring Blue-White Game on Saturday, May 4 (12 p.m.) at Cowell Stadium.

Here is the UNH football tentative spring camp practice schedule:

Date                    Time                        Details

Tuesday, April 2 6:45-9:15 a.m.             Helmets

Thursday, April 4 6:45-9:15 a.m.           Helmets

Saturday, April 6 8-10:30 a.m.                 Pads

Tuesday, April 9 6:45-9:15 a.m.               Pads

Thursday, April 11 6:45-9:15 a.m.           Pads

Saturday, April 13 10 a.m.-1 p.m.            Pads

Tuesday, April 16 6:45-9:15 a.m.             Pads

Thursday, April 18 6:45-9:15 a.m.           Pads

Saturday, April 20 10 a.m.-1 p.m.            Pads

Tuesday, April 23 6:45-9:15 a.m.             Pads

Thursday, April 25 6:45-9:15 a.m.           Pads

Saturday, April 27 10 a.m.-1 p.m.            Pads

Tuesday, April 30 6:45-9:15 a.m.            Pads

Thursday, May 2 6:45-9:15 a.m.             Pads

Saturday, May 4 12:30 p.m.               Blue-White Game

Practice times and locations subject to change. For more information, contact UNH football assistant athletic director, football operations Bobby Callahan at (603) 862-5098 or bobby.callahan@unh.edu. 

View: Mobile | Desktop