2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-12 .625 11-1 .917 Lost 1 10-4 7-4 3-4

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 29 at Connecticut UConn Classic | Harry A. Gampel Pavilion | Storrs, Conn. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Indiana @ Connecticut UConn Classic | Harry A. Gampel Pavilion | Storrs, Conn. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Central Conn. St. @ Connecticut UConn Classic | Harry A. Gampel Pavilion | Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Morehead St. @ Kent St. Golden Flashes Classic | Memorial Athletic and Convocation Center | Kent, Ohio W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Evansville @ Kent St. Golden Flashes Classic | Memorial Athletic and Convocation Center | Kent, Ohio L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 6 at Kent St. Golden Flashes Classic | Memorial Athletic and Convocation Center | Kent, Ohio L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 9 at Bryant Chace Athletic Center | Smithfield, R.I. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 12 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn @ St. John's (N.Y.) St. Johns Kaiser Classic | Carnesecca Arena | Queens, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at St. John's (N.Y.) St. Johns Kaiser Classic | Carnesecca Arena | Queens, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 13 vs. Fresno St. @ St. John's (N.Y.) St. Johns Kaiser Classic | Carnesecca Arena | Queens, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Dartmouth @ Queens, N.Y. St. John's Tournament St. Johns Kaiser Classic | Carnesecca Arena | Queens, N.Y. L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 16 Northeastern Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Fri Sep. 19 Brown Holly Young Invitational | Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sat Sep. 20 Rhode Island Holly Young Invitational | Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. W, 3-2 Final Recap Photos
  New Mexico St. Holly Young Invitational | Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. | Pack the Arena Match L, 3-0 Final Recap Video
Video Photos
Wed Sep. 24 Harvard Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. | Professor Appreciation Night L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Fri Sep. 26 UMass Lowell * Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Sep. 28 NJIT Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. | Kids Club Clinic W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Fri Oct. 3 Binghamton * Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Oct. 5 Albany (N.Y.) * Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. | Dig Pink L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Oct. 12 at UMBC * RAC Arena | Baltimore, Md. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 18 at Stony Brook * Pritchard Gymnasium | Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 19 at Hartford * Reich Family Pavilion | West Hartford, Conn. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 24 UMBC * Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Fri Oct. 31 at Albany (N.Y.) * University Gymnasium | Albany, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 2 at Binghamton * West Gymnasium | Vestal, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 7 at UMass Lowell * Costello Athletic Center | Lowell, Mass. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Nov. 13 Stony Brook * Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Fri Nov. 14 Hartford * Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. | Senior Night W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Fri Nov. 21 Stony Brook Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. | America East Championship Semifinal W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Nov. 22 Albany (N.Y.) Lundholm Gymnasium | Durham, N.H. | America East Championship W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Fri Dec. 5 at Washington Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion | Seattle, Wash. | NCAA Tournament First Round | Pac-12 Network L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop