2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9-4 .476 4-2-3 .611 Lost 1 3-4-2 4-4-2 1-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 22 vs. Youngstown St. @ University of Vermont TD Bank Classic | Virtue Field | Burlington, Vt. W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Aug. 24 vs. Central Conn. St. @ University of Vermont TD Bank Classic | Virtue Field | Burlington, Vt. L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Aug. 28 Holy Cross Bremner Field | Durham, N.H. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Aug. 31 at Northeastern Parsons Field | Boston, Mass. L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 7 at Massachusetts Rudd Field | Amherst, Mass. L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Thu Sep. 11 Bryant Bremner Field | Durham, N.H. W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Sep. 14 Siena Bremner Field | Durham, N.H. L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Sep. 18 Harvard Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Sep. 21 at Yale Reese Stadium | New Haven, Conn. W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 28 Vermont * Bremner Field | Durham, N.H. W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Thu Oct. 2 at Albany (N.Y.) * Bob Ford Field | Albany, N.Y. L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sun Oct. 5 at Maine * Alumni Field | Orono, Maine T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 9 UMBC * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Oct. 12 Hartford * Bremner Field | Durham, N.H. L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Oct. 19 at Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex | Vestal, N.Y. W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 23 at UMass Lowell * Cushing Field Complex | Lowell, Mass. W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 26 Stony Brook * Bremner Field | Durham, N.H. W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Oct. 30 Binghamton * Quarterfinal | Bremner Field | Durham, N.H. T, 1-1 Final - PK Home Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Nov. 2 at UMBC Semifinal | Retriever Park | Baltimore, Md. T, 1-1 Final - PK Away Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Nov. 8 at Hartford America East Title Game | Al Marzook Field | West Hartford, Conn. W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sat Nov. 15 at Connecticut NCAA Championship | First Round | Joseph Morrone Stadium | Storrs, Conn. L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop