2009 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-14-1 .237 3-5 .375 Lost 2 0-6-1 4-8 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun Aug. 30 at Rhode Island URI Soccer Complex (Kingston, R.I.) W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 4 at St. John's (N.Y.) Belson Stadium (Queens, N.Y.) L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 6 at Siena Siena Field (Loudonville, N.Y.) L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 8 at Harvard Ohiri Field (Cambridge, Mass.) L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 11 Northeastern Bremner Field (Durham, N.H.) L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 13 Massachusetts Cowell Stadium (Durham, N.H.) T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 18 at Colorado Col. Stewart Field (Colorado Springs, Colo.) Eastern time L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 20 at Air Force Soccer Stadium (USAF, Colo.) Eastern time L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Sep. 24 Holy Cross Bremner Field (Durham, N.H.) L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 27 at Stony Brook * LaValle Stadium (Stony Brook, N.Y.) L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 1 Boston U. * Lewis Fields (Durham, N.H.) L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 4 at Hartford * Al-Marzook Field (West Hartford, Conn.) W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 8 Albany (N.Y.) * Lewis Fields (Durham, N.H.) L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 11 at Dartmouth Burnham Field (Hanover, N.H.) L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 15 at Vermont * Centennial Field (Burlington, Vt.) W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 18 Maine * Lewis Fields (Durham, N.H.) L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 22 at UMBC * Senior Day UMBC Soccer Stadium (Baltimore, Md.) W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 25 Binghamton * Lewis Fields (Durham, N.H.) L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Oct. 29 at Maine America East Quarterfinal - No. 6 UNH at No. 3 Maine L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop