2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 3-3 .500 Lost 1 3-3 4-6 1-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Wed Feb. 23 at Holy Cross W, 8-5 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 26 at Dartmouth L, 9-5 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Mar. 2 Massachusetts L, 11-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 5 at Colgate W, 17-12 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 12 at Fairfield W, 12-8 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Mar. 14 George Mason W, 11-8 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Mar. 16 at Vanderbilt (Eastern time / 5 pm Central) L, 11-6 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Mar. 18 vs. Presbyterian @ Lassiter High School (Marietta, Ga.) W, 20-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 26 at UMBC * L, 10-8 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Fri Apr. 1 at Harvard Harvard Stadium L, 8-6 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Wed Apr. 6 Boston U. * W, 13-12 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 9 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 16-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 16 Stony Brook * W, 12-6 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Photos
Sat Apr. 23 Vermont * L, 8-7 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Fri Apr. 29 Boston College L, 14-9 Final Box Score Recap
Sun May. 1 at Binghamton * W, 12-10 Final Box Score Recap
Thu May. 5 at Albany (N.Y.) America East semifinal L, 18-7 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop