2006 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-7 .611 4-2 .667 Lost 1 7-2 4-4 0-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue Feb. 28 Holy Cross L, 12-11 Final - OT
Sat Mar. 4 Dartmouth L, 12-5 Final
Wed Mar. 8 at Yale L, 15-8 Final
Sat Mar. 11 Marist W, 20-8 Final
Tue Mar. 14 at Vanderbilt L, 16-7 Final
Thu Mar. 16 at Towson W, 14-13 Final - OT
Sat Mar. 25 at Massachusetts W, 17-8 Final
Wed Mar. 29 Brown W, 17-14 Final
Sat Apr. 1 Albany (N.Y.) * W, 15-10 Final
Wed Apr. 5 at Vermont * W, 14-4 Final
Sat Apr. 8 UMBC * W, 20-9 Final
Wed Apr. 12 Harvard W, 19-10 Final
Sat Apr. 15 Binghamton * W, 18-2 Final
Tue Apr. 18 Connecticut W, 11-10 Final
Fri Apr. 21 at Stony Brook * L, 18-13 Final
Sat Apr. 29 at Boston U. * L, 20-5 Final
Fri May. 5 at UMBC America East Semifinals W, 12-5 Final
Sun May. 7 vs. Boston U. @ Baltimore, Md. America East final L, 12-10 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop