2013-14 UNH Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-23-2 .294 4-15-2 .238 Lost 11 5-10-1 4-13-1 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Sep. 27 at St. Lawrence L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Sep. 28 at St. Lawrence W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 4 RIT L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sat Oct. 5 Syracuse TV: Live Well Network W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Photos Photos
Sun Oct. 13 Maine * Wildcat Sports Radio Network / White Out the Whitt T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Oct. 16 at Boston College * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 26 at Penn State W, 8-5 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 27 at Penn State W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 1 Boston U. * Blue Out the Whitt L, 3-1 Final Recap Photos
Photos
Sun Nov. 3 at Northeastern * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Nov. 7 Providence * Wildcat Sports Radio Network / Wildcat Food Drive W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Nov. 10 at Vermont * T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 15 at Princeton L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 16 at Quinnipiac L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video Video
Sun Nov. 24 Boston U. * Blue Out the Whitt L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Nov. 30 Ohio St. L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Dec. 1 Ohio St. TV: Live Well Network / Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Fri Dec. 6 at Harvard L, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Dec. 8 Dartmouth Wildcat Sports Radio Network / Wildcat Toy Drive W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Fri Jan. 10 Providence * Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Jan. 11 at Providence * L, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 18 at Connecticut * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 19 Connecticut * Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Jan. 25 at Boston College * L, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 26 Boston College * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Feb. 1 at Maine * L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 2 at Maine * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 8 at Boston U. * L, 7-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 9 Connecticut * TV: Fox College Sports / Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Feb. 15 Vermont * TV: Fox College Sports / Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Feb. 16 Vermont * L, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Feb. 22 at Northeastern * L, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 23 Northeastern * Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Fri Feb. 28 at Boston College Hockey East quarterfinal L, 8-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]