2005-06 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
33-3-1 .905 19-1-1 .929 Lost 1 17-0 13-3-1 3-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Oct. 15 Maine * W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 21 at Niagara W, 6-0 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 22 at Niagara W, 8-2 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 28 Brown W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 30 at Brown L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 4 Boston College * W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 5 at Boston College * L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Nov. 13 at Yale W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 19 at Northeastern * W, 8-2 Final Box Score
Tue Nov. 22 Northeastern * W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun Nov. 27 vs. Wisconsin @ Hanover, N.H. W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Wed Nov. 30 Boston U. * W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Sun Dec. 4 at Vermont * W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Sat Dec. 10 at Harvard W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sun Jan. 1 at Dartmouth W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Wed Jan. 4 Colgate W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 7 at Boston U. * W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Wed Jan. 11 Harvard W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Fri Jan. 13 at Maine * T, 5-5 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Jan. 14 at Maine * W, 5-3 Final Box Score
Fri Jan. 20 Dartmouth W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sun Jan. 22 Connecticut * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Jan. 27 Mercyhurst W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sun Jan. 29 Providence * W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Wed Feb. 1 at Providence * W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 4 at Boston College * W, 6-1 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 11 at Northeastern * W, 11-1 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 12 Providence * W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Fri Feb. 17 at Connecticut * W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 19 Connecticut * W, 6-0 Final Box Score
Wed Feb. 22 Boston U. * W, 6-0 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 25 Vermont * W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 26 Vermont * W, 8-0 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Maine @ Matthews Arena (Boston, Mass.) Hockey East semifinal W, 6-0 Final
Sun Mar. 5 vs. Boston College @ Matthews Arena (Boston, Mass.) Hockey East championship W, 6-0 Final Box Score
Fri Mar. 17 Harvard NCAA Regional W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Mar. 24 at Minnesota NCAA semifinal L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop