2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-24 .200 4-13 .235 Lost 7 3-11 3-12 0-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Nov. 9 Suffolk W, 94-70 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Nov. 13 at Duquesne W, 84-81 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 17 NJIT Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 71-63 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Nov. 21 at Marquette TV: CBS Sports Network L, 58-53 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 24 Bryant Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 60-55 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Photos
Sat Nov. 30 Holy Cross TV: Live Well Network (Comcast 288, Fios 466, Over the Air 50.2) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 63-52 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 4 at Central Conn. St. L, 65-56 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 7 at Yale L, 71-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Dec. 15 Stony Brook * TV: Live Well Network (Comcast 288, Fios 466, Over the Air 50.2) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 67-48 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 18 Dartmouth Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 62-48 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sun Dec. 22 at Rhode Island L, 62-45 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Dec. 30 at Towson L, 72-64 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 4 Sacred Heart Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 66-53 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Jan. 7 at Brown L, 72-68 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 9 at Binghamton * L, 67-38 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Jan. 15 UMBC * Radio: Wildcat Sports Network W, 56-42 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 18 Hartford * TV: FOX College Sports | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 60-43 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Jan. 20 at Vermont * L, 57-40 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 23 Albany (N.Y.) * Radio: Wildcat Sports Network W, 60-56 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Jan. 26 at Mass.-Lowell * Video: ESPN3 | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network W, 61-32 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Jan. 29 Maine * Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 68-60 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Feb. 5 at UMBC * L, 68-57 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Feb. 8 at Stony Brook * Video: ESPN3 W, 73-69 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 12 Binghamton * Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 72-71 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Feb. 15 at Hartford * L, 61-59 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 19 Vermont * Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 79-44 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Feb. 22 Mass.-Lowell * TV: FOX College Sports Atlantic | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 58-52 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Feb. 27 at Albany (N.Y.) * Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 66-48 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 2 at Maine * Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 73-69 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 8 vs. Vermont @ at University at Albany * TV: ESPN3 | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network L, 77-60 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop