Inside Wildcat Country to Air on WBIN-TV/FOX College Sports

DURHAM, N.H. – The season premier of Inside Wildcat Country, the University of New Hampshire athletic department’s monthly magazine show, is set to air on FOX College Sports – Atlantic on Monday, Oct. 7 at 6:30 p.m. and on Saturday, Oct. 12 on WBIN-TV at 3 p.m.

The show will air a total of 25 times on FOX College Sports – Atlantic while encoring twice more on WBIN-TV. A complete schedule can be found below.

UNH Wildcat Productions' Inside Wildcat Country, in its third season, is a monthly magazine show that debuted October 8, 2011 on WBIN-TV and offers fans an in-depth look at the inner workings of UNH athletics, showcasing unique feature stories, game recaps and highlights. The show is hosted by UNH Athletics' Mike Murphy.

In this month’s episode, IWC will feature an exclusive interview with athletic director Marty Scarano about upcoming changes in Wildcat Country, an interview with Michael McCann of the University of New Hampshire School of Law, a segment getting to know the new women’s soccer staff and will conclude with highlights of the events of September.

October Airings (Season 3, Episode 1)

WBIN-TV                         

 

Sat 10/12/13

3:00pm

Sat 10/19/13

9:30pm

Sat 10/26/13

9:30pm

 

FOX College Sports - Atlantic 

 

Mon 10/07/13

6:30pm

Tue 10/08/13

7:00am

Tue 10/08/13

4:30pm

Thu 10/10/13

4:00am

Thu 10/10/13

10:30am

Thu 10/10/13

11:30pm

Fri   10/11/13

7:00pm

Sat 10/12/13

11:30am

Sat 10/12/13

4:30pm

Tue 10/15/13

7:00am

Wed 10/16/13

4:30pm

Thu 10/17/13

4:00am 

Thu 10/17/13

11:30pm 

Fri    10/18/13

4:30pm 

Sat 10/19/13

12:00am 

Sun 10/20/13

9:30pm

Tue 10/22/13

7:00am

Tue 10/22/13

9:00am 

Fri   10/25/13

7:30pm 

Sun 10/27/13

5:30am 

Sun 10/27/13

9:30pm 

Mon 10/28/13

6:30pm 

Tue 10/29/13

7:00am 

Wed 10/30/13 

4:30pm 

Thu 10/31/13 

7:30am 

 
View: Mobile | Desktop