Sat., Nov. 22 Women's Cross Country at ICAAAA/ ECAC 8th - 208 points Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Nov. 14 Women's Cross Country at NCAA Regional Meet 6th - 183 points 12 P.M.
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Cross Country at America East 1st - 26 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Fri., Oct. 24 Women's Cross Country at CCSU Mini Meet 4th - 112 points Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Cross Country at New England Cross Country Championships 1st - 61 points Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Sep. 26 Women's Cross Country at Boston College Invitational Coast to Coast Meet 7th - 244 points Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Cross Country at America East Pre Conference Meet 2nd -35 points Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Aug. 30 Women's Cross Country vs. Providence College Tied for 1st - 30 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Fri., Nov. 9 Women's Cross Country at NCAA Northeast Regional 13 of 37 12:00 PM
Preview | Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Cross Country vs. America East Championships 2nd (46 points) 11:00 AM
Preview | Results | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Cross Country at Pre-Nationals Meet 23 of 38 Red Seeded Division 10:30 AM
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 7 Women's Cross Country at New England Championships 15 of 37 12:00/1:30
Preview | Results | Recap
Fri., Sep. 28 Women's Cross Country at Paul Short Invitational 9 of 40 10:00 AM
Results | Recap
Fri., Sep. 21 Women's Cross Country at Maine 1st Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Sep. 14 Women's Cross Country vs. Pre Conference Meet 3rd of 5 Final
Preview | Results | Recap | Live stats

View: Mobile | Desktop