2012 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-14 .517 7-5 .583 Lost 2 8-4 4-7 3-3

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 24 vs. Robert Morris @ Villanova Classic Villanova Classic W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Maryland @ Villanova Classic Villanova Classic L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at Villanova Villanova Classic L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Aug. 28 Northeastern L, 3-0 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Fri Aug. 31 vs. Rhode Island @ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Invitational L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at Rutgers Rutgers Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Iona @ Piscataway, N.J. Rutgers Invitational W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 7 Holy Cross Holly Young Invitational W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Sep. 8 Central Conn. St. Holly Young Invitational W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video
  William & Mary Holly Young Invitational L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Tue Sep. 11 at Bryant W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video Directions
Tickets
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Brigham Young @ George Washington Invitational George Washington Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 15 at George Washington George Washington Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Directions
  vs. Princeton @ Washington George Washington Invitational W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Tue Sep. 18 Harvard W, 3-2 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Sat Sep. 22 Providence * W, 3-0 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Sun Sep. 23 Dartmouth W, 3-0 Final Preview Box Score
Recap Live stats Video
Fri Sep. 28 at UMBC * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Sep. 30 at Binghamton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 5 Stony Brook * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 12 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video Directions
Sat Oct. 13 at Hartford * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 20 at Providence * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 26 Binghamton * Dig Pink L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 28 UMBC * Kids' Club Clinic W, 3-2 Final Preview Box Score
Recap Live stats Video
Sun Nov. 4 at Stony Brook * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 9 Hartford * W, 3-0 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Sun Nov. 11 Albany (N.Y.) * Senior Day L, 3-2 Final Preview Box Score
Recap Live stats Video
Fri Nov. 16 at Albany (N.Y.) America East Championship Semifinal L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop