2011 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-20 .333 8-4 .667 Lost 1 4-6 6-7 0-7

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 26 at West Virginia 2011 WVU Mountaineer Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
  vs. Ohio St. @ 2011 WVU Mountaineer Invitational 2011 WVU Mountaineer Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Sat Aug. 27 vs. Towson @ 2011 WVU Mountaineer Invitational 2011 WVU Mountaineer Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
  vs. Valparaiso @ 2011 WVU Mountaineer Invitational 2011 WVU Mountaineer Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Fri Sep. 2 at Pittsburgh University of Pittsburgh Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
  vs. Miami (Ohio) @ University of Pittsburgh Invitational University of Pittsburgh Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Sat Sep. 3 vs. Penn St. @ University of Pittsburgh Invitational University of Pittsburgh Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Tue Sep. 6 at Northeastern L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video Audio
Fri Sep. 9 Indiana St. Holly Young Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Sat Sep. 10 Fairfield Holly Young Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  Connecticut Holly Young Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 13 at Harvard L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Fri Sep. 16 at Yale Yale Classic L, 3-0 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Live stats Video
Sat Sep. 17 vs. Army @ Yale/Quinnipiac Tournament at Yale Yale/Quinnipiac Tournament at Yale L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
  at Quinnipiac Yale/Quinnipiac Tournament at Quinnipiac W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Audio
Tue Sep. 20 Bryant L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Sat Sep. 24 at Hartford * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Fri Sep. 30 at Providence * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 7 Stony Brook * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sun Oct. 9 UMBC * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Fri Oct. 14 Binghamton * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Sun Oct. 16 Albany (N.Y.) * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Fri Oct. 21 Hartford * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Wed Oct. 26 at Holy Cross W, 3-1 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Video
Sun Oct. 30 Providence * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Fri Nov. 4 at UMBC * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 6 at Stony Brook * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Fri Nov. 11 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sun Nov. 13 at Binghamton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Stony Brook @ University Gymnasium - Albany, N.Y. America East Championship Semifinal L, 3-1 Final Preview Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]