2009 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15 .464 5-5 .500 Lost 1 4-4 5-6 4-5

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 28 at Syracuse Big Orange Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Aug. 29 vs. Sacramento St. @ Syracuse, N.Y. Big Orange Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Siena @ Syracuse, N.Y. Big Orange Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 1 Bentley Exhibition W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 4 vs. TCU @ Storrs, Conn. UConn Tournament L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 5 at Connecticut UConn Tournament L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Long Island @ Storrs, Conn. UConn Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 11 at Rhode Island URI Tournament L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Sat Sep. 12 vs. Brown @ Kingston, R.I. URI Tournament W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Syracuse @ Kingston, R.I. URI Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 15 at Bryant W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 18 Wyoming Holly Young Invitational W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 19 Harvard Holly Young Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  Arizona St. Holly Young Invitational L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Sep. 22 at Northeastern W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Sep. 25 vs. Coppin St. @ Providence, R.I. Providence Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 26 vs. St. Francis (N.Y.) @ Providence, R.I. Providence Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at Providence Providence Tournament W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 2 Binghamton * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 4 Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 9 at UMBC * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Oct. 11 at Stony Brook * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 17 Hartford * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Oct. 30 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 1 at Binghamton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 6 at Hartford * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 14 Stony Brook * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 15 UMBC * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Nov. 20 vs. Binghamton @ University Gymnasium - Albany, N.Y. America East Championship Semifinals L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop