2008 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-21 .250 4-8 .333 Lost 1 5-7 2-8 0-6

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 29 at James Madison JMU Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Virginia @ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Murray St. @ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Tournament L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 5 at Delaware Delaware Tournament L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Michigan St. @ Newark, Del. Delaware Tournament L, 3-1 Final Box Score
  vs. Syracuse @ Newark, Del. Delaware Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue Sep. 9 Bryant W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 12 Rhode Island Holly Young Invitational L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 13 Evansville Holly Young Invitational L, 3-1 Final Box Score
  Seton Hall Holly Young Invitational Dig for the Cure W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Tue Sep. 16 at Dartmouth W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 19 vs. St. Louis @ State College, Pa. Penn State Classic L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 20 at Penn St. Penn State Classic L, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Yale @ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue Sep. 23 Northeastern L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue Sep. 30 Harvard L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 3 at UMBC * L, 3-0 Final
Sun Oct. 5 at Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 11 at Binghamton * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 18 Hartford * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 19 Stony Brook * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 24 at Maine * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 26 Maine * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri Oct. 31 Albany (N.Y.) * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sun Nov. 2 UMBC * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 7 at Stony Brook * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 8 at Hartford * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 15 Binghamton * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]