Sat., Feb. 28 Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships Day Two Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Feb. 27 Women's Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships Day One Final
Results | Recap
Sun., Feb. 15 Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships 2nd - 777 Points Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Feb. 14 Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships 1st - 534 Points Day Three
Results | Recap | Video
Fri., Feb. 13 Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships 1st - 288 Points Day Two
Results | Recap | Video
Thu., Feb. 12 Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships 2nd - 112 points Day One
Results | Recap | Video
Sat., Jan. 17 Women's Swimming & Diving at Yale L, 85-152 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 25 Women's Swimming & Diving at Northeastern L, 119-161 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Women's Swimming & Diving at Vermont L, 143-157 Final
Results | Recap
Thu., Feb. 13 Women's Swimming & Diving at America East Championships Postponed
Fri., Jan. 31 Women's Swimming & Diving at Maine W, 170-122 Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Jan. 24 Women's Swimming & Diving vs. Yale L, 156.5-143.5 Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Jan. 17 Women's Swimming & Diving at Dartmouth W, 166-134 Final
Results | Recap
Sun., Nov. 24 Women's Swimming & Diving at Terrier Invitational 4th - 573 Points Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 23 Women's Swimming & Diving at Terrier Invitational 4th - 396 Points - Day Two Final
Results | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop