Composite Schedule
Friday, January 10
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival (Alpine)
3rd place, 183 points Day 1 of 4
Results | Recap | Photos
Friday, January 17
Women's Skiing at Colby Carnival
5th place, 304 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap | Photos
Saturday, January 18
Women's Skiing at Colby Carnival
4th place, 620 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Friday, January 24
Women's Skiing UNH Carnival
3rd place, 359 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap
Saturday, January 25
Women's Skiing UNH Carnival
3rd place, 710 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Sunday, January 26
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival (Alpine)
3rd place, 368 points Day 2 of 4
Results | Recap
Saturday, February 1
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival (Nordic)
3rd place, 523 points Day 3 of 4
Results | Recap | Photos
Sunday, February 2
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival (Nordic)
2nd place, 728 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Friday, February 7
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
3rd place, 338 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap | Photos
Saturday, February 8
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
3rd place, 710 points Final
Results | Recap
Friday, February 14
Women's Skiing at Williams Carnival
6th place, 248 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap | Photos
Saturday, February 15
Women's Skiing at Williams Carnival
6th place, 536 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Friday, February 21
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
4th place, 324 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap | Photos
Saturday, February 22
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
5th place, 633 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Wednesday, March 5
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
10th place, 45 points Day 1 of 4
Results | Recap
Thursday, March 6
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
12th place, 59 points Day 2 of 4
Results | Recap
Friday, March 7
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
PPD Day 3 of 4
Saturday, March 8
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
11th place, 140 points Final
Results | Recap
Friday, January 16
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Saturday, January 17
Women's Skiing at Bates Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Friday, January 23
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Saturday, January 24
Women's Skiing at Vermont Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Friday, January 30
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Saturday, January 31
Women's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Friday, February 6
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Saturday, February 7
Women's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Friday, February 13
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 1 of 2
Saturday, February 14
Women's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival
Day 2 of 2
Friday, February 27
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 1 of 2
Saturday, February 28
Women's Skiing at St. Lawrence Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional
Day 2 of 2
Wednesday, March 11
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 1 of 4
Thursday, March 12
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 2 of 4
Friday, March 13
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 3 of 4
Saturday, March 14
Women's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships
Day 4 of 4
View: Mobile | Desktop