2012 UNH Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .312 2-4 .333 Lost 2 3-4 2-7 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun Feb. 5 at TBD South of the Border Tournament (exhibition) at North Carolina TBA
Sat Feb. 25 Dartmouth L, 13-7 Final Preview Box Score
Recap Photos
Wed Feb. 29 at Massachusetts L, 17-5 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Mar. 7 Connecticut L, 12-9 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video Photos
Sun Mar. 11 at Stanford Pacific time L, 15-13 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Mar. 14 at Fresno St. Pacific time W, 19-7 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 18 Fairfield L, 8-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 24 Binghamton * W, 16-9 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Wed Mar. 28 Vanderbilt W, 12-11 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
Sat Mar. 31 at Vermont * L, 18-8 Final Box Score Recap
Video
Wed Apr. 4 at Boston U. * L, 13-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 7 at Lehigh L, 11-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 14 Albany (N.Y.) * L, 9-8 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video Photos
Photos
Wed Apr. 18 at Columbia W, 14-8 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Sat Apr. 21 UMBC * W, 12-11 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video Photos
Photos Photos
Sat Apr. 28 at Stony Brook * L, 12-10 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Tue May. 1 at Boston College L, 11-6 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]