2010 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7 .588 4-2 .667 Lost 1 6-2 4-4 0-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Wed Feb. 24 Holy Cross W, 10-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 27 Dartmouth W, 9-8 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Mar. 3 at Massachusetts W, 11-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 6 Colgate W, 16-11 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Mar. 9 Harvard L, 10-9 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 13 at Maryland L, 20-6 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 20 at Florida L, 15-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 28 Fairfield W, 14-10 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Mar. 31 at Yale W, 13-9 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 3 UMBC * W, 16-8 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Apr. 7 at Boston U. * L, 10-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 10 at Stony Brook * W, 12-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 17 Binghamton * W, 17-8 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sat Apr. 24 Albany (N.Y.) * L, 13-12 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Apr. 28 at Boston College L, 12-6 Final Box Score Recap
Sat May. 1 at Vermont * W, 18-10 Final Box Score Recap
Thu May. 6 vs. Boston U. @ Albany, N.Y. America East semifinal L, 10-6 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop