2008-09 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-6-5 .757 15-2-4 .810 Lost 1 14-1-3 10-3-2 0-2

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Sep. 26 Brampton W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Wed Oct. 8 Boston College * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Oct. 11 at Niagara W, 5-3 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 12 at Niagara W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Wed Oct. 15 at Connecticut * T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Oct. 18 St. Lawrence W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun Oct. 19 Clarkson W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Thu Oct. 23 at Boston U. * L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 25 Yale W, 5-3 Final Box Score
Thu Oct. 30 Boston U. * T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Nov. 1 Vermont * W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 14 at Maine * W, 7-1 Final Box Score
Fri Nov. 21 vs. Wisconsin @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 8-2 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 22 vs. Wisconsin @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Wed Nov. 26 Northeastern * W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sat Nov. 29 at Colgate L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Fri Dec. 5 Harvard T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Dec. 7 at Boston U. * T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score
Tue Dec. 9 Northeastern * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 10 at Providence * L, 5-0 Final Box Score
Fri Jan. 16 Dartmouth W, 8-3 Final Box Score
Tue Jan. 20 at Northeastern * W, 4-2 Final
Fri Jan. 23 Maine * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 24 Maine * W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Thu Jan. 29 Boston College * W, 4-2 Final
Fri Jan. 30 at Boston College * W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 7 at Vermont * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 8 at Vermont * W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Fri Feb. 13 at Providence * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat Feb. 14 Providence * W, 4-1 Final
Tue Feb. 17 at Harvard W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Feb. 21 at Connecticut * W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 22 Connecticut * W, 4-2 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 7 Providence Hockey East semifinal W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sun Mar. 8 Boston College Hockey East championship W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sat Mar. 14 Minn. Duluth NCAA quarterfinal L, 4-1 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop