2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-23 .258 6-10 .375 Lost 3 5-7 3-12 0-4

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun Nov. 9 Bentley Exhibition L, 70-55 Final
Fri Nov. 14 Bryant L, 69-66 Final
Wed Nov. 19 at Massachusetts L, 67-51 Final
Fri Nov. 28 at Long Island Courtyard LaGaurdia Turkey Classic L, 74-60 Final
Sat Nov. 29 vs. Yale @ Brooklyn, N.Y. Courtyard LaGuardia Turkey Classic L, 76-55 Final Box Score
Wed Dec. 3 at Harvard L, 81-58 Final Box Score
Fri Dec. 5 at Colgate W, 89-61 Final Box Score
Tue Dec. 9 at Boston College L, 85-43 Final Box Score
Sun Dec. 14 Northeastern W, 70-62 Final Box Score
Sat Dec. 20 Canisius L, 64-37 Final Box Score
Sun Dec. 28 vs. Central Mich. @ Louisville, Ky. Downtown Marriott Cardinal Classic L, 72-62 Final Box Score
Mon Dec. 29 vs. Morehead St. @ Louisville, Ky. Downtown Marriott Cardinal Classic L, 73-46 Final Box Score
Tue Dec. 30 at Louisville Downtown Marriott Cardinal Classic L, 82-40 Final Box Score
Fri Jan. 2 at Xavier L, 62-36 Final Box Score
Tue Jan. 6 Maine * W, 51-47 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 10 at UMBC * L, 95-85 Final Box Score
Tue Jan. 13 Dartmouth L, 62-49 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 17 at Boston U. * L, 79-62 Final Box Score
Wed Jan. 21 at Stony Brook * W, 75-65 Final Box Score
Sat Jan. 24 Albany (N.Y.) * W, 66-54 Final Box Score
Wed Jan. 28 at Binghamton * L, 76-59 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 1 Vermont * L, 69-48 Final Box Score
Wed Feb. 4 Hartford * L, 59-32 Final Box Score
Sun Feb. 8 UMBC * W, 73-65 Final Box Score
Thu Feb. 12 at Maine * L, 57-49 Final Box Score Box Score
Sun Feb. 15 Boston U. * L, 75-53 Final Box Score Box Score
Sun Feb. 22 at Vermont * L, 70-48 Final Box Score Box Score
Wed Feb. 25 Stony Brook * W, 50-49 Final Box Score Box Score
Sat Feb. 28 at Albany (N.Y.) * W, 66-62 Final Box Score Box Score
Wed Mar. 4 Binghamton * L, 56-53 Final Box Score Box Score
Sat Mar. 7 at Hartford * L, 57-37 Final Box Score
Fri Mar. 13 vs. Vermont @ West Hartford, Conn. America East Quarterfinals - No. 3 Vermont vs. No. 6 UNH L, 57-45 Final Box Score Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop