Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7-4 .500 2-4-2 .375 Lost 2 5-2 0-5-2 2-0-2

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Aug. 29 Adelphi 20th Annual UNH Nike Fall Soccer Classic W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sun Aug. 31 Rhode Island 20th Annual UNH Nike Fall Soccer Classic W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Memphis @ Burlington, Vt. 18th Annual Smith Barney Nike Soccer Classic W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Sep. 7 vs. La Salle @ Burlington, Vt. 18th Annual Smith Barney Nike Soccer Classic T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score
Fri Sep. 12 vs. Hartwick @ Lewisburg, Pa. Bucknell Invitational T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Sun Sep. 14 vs. Cornell @ Lewisburg, Pa. Bucknell Invitational W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sat Sep. 20 Massachusetts W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Tue Sep. 23 at Harvard L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 4 at Hartford * L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Wed Oct. 8 Maine * W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Sat Oct. 11 Albany (N.Y.) * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Wed Oct. 15 at Vermont * T, 0-0 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Oct. 18 Boston U. * L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Wed Oct. 22 at Stony Brook * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score
Sat Oct. 25 at Binghamton * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Wed Oct. 29 UMBC * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Tue Nov. 4 at Dartmouth L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score
Sat Nov. 8 at Binghamton America East Quarterfinals - No. 6 UNH at No. 3 Binghamton L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop