Fri., Jan. 30 Men's Skiing at St. Michael's Carnival 3rd place, 376 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap
Sat., Jan. 24 Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival 3rd place, 782 points Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Jan. 23 Men's Skiing at Vermont Carnival 3rd place, 426 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap
Sat., Jan. 17 Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival 4th place, 706 points Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Jan. 16 Men's Skiing at Bates Carnival 3rd place, 362 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 8 Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships 11th place, 140 points Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Mar. 7 Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships PPD Day 3 of 4
Thu., Mar. 6 Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships 12th place, 59 points Day 2 of 4
Results | Recap
Wed., Mar. 5 Men's Skiing at NCAA Skiing Championships 10th place, 45 points Day 1 of 4
Results | Recap
Sat., Feb. 22 Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional 5th place, 633 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Fri., Feb. 21 Men's Skiing at Middlebury Carnival/EISA Championships | NCAA East Regional 4th place, 324 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Photos
Sat., Feb. 15 Men's Skiing at Williams Carnival 6th place, 536 points Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Fri., Feb. 14 Men's Skiing at Williams Carnival 6th place, 248 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap | Photos
Sat., Feb. 8 Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival 3rd place, 710 points Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Feb. 7 Men's Skiing at Dartmouth Carnival 3rd place, 338 points Day 1 of 2
Results | Recap | Photos

View: Mobile | Desktop