2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-16 .448 7-9 .438 Lost 1 9-6 4-9 0-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Nov. 11 Suffolk Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 85-64 Final Box Score Recap
  Suffolk W, 63-52 Final
Mon Nov. 14 at Boston College Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Mass.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 67-64 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Nov. 20 Loyola (Md.) Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 66-60 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Nov. 30 Dartmouth Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 53-50 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 3 at Holy Cross Hart Recreation Center (Worcester, Ma.) L, 62-57 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 7 at Brown Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, R.I.) W, 69-56 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Dec. 11 at Fairfield Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, Conn.) L, 58-52 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 17 Marist Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 73-56 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Tue Dec. 20 at Providence Dunkin' Donuts Center (Providence, R.I.) | Television: ESPN3 L, 67-52 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Dec. 29 Sacred Heart L, 77-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 31 Colgate Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network | Television: WBIN-TV W, 71-64 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Mon Jan. 2 UMBC * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 82-76 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 5 at Hartford * Chase Arena at Reich Family Pavilion (West Hartford, Conn.) L, 56-49 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Jan. 11 at Albany (N.Y.) * SEFCU Arena (Albany, N.Y.) L, 86-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 14 Vermont * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 72-64 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Jan. 16 at Stony Brook * Pritchard Gymnasium (Stony Brook, N.Y.) Television: Cablevision 118 L, 61-52 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 19 Boston University * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network L, 52-50 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 22 at Binghamton * Events Center (Vestal, N.Y.) W, 64-49 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Jan. 25 Maine * L, 80-69 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 29 at Vermont * Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, Vt.) | Television: CBS Sports Network L, 77-60 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 1 Hartford * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network W, 52-51 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Feb. 6 Stony Brook * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network | Television: ESPN3 L, 57-48 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Feb. 9 Albany (N.Y.) * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network | Television: ESPN3 W, 69-64 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 12 at UMBC * RAC Arena (Baltimore, Md.) W, 66-60 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 15 at Boston University * Case Gymnasium (Boston, Mass.) W, 56-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 18 Towson Sears' BracketBuster | Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Network W, 72-58 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 22 at Maine * Alfond Arena (Orono, Maine) L, 71-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 26 Binghamton * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) | Radio: Wildcat Sports Radio Network | Television: WBIN-TV W, 58-49 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 3 vs. Albany (N.Y.) @ Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) America East Tournament - Quarterfinals (No. 4 Albany vs. No. 5 UNH ) L, 63-45 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]