2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-18 .400 6-10 .375 Lost 4 7-5 4-12 1-1

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Nov. 13 Suffolk Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 79-47 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 16 at Dartmouth Leede Arena (Hanover, N.H.) W, 55-53 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 20 Holy Cross Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 55-52 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 23 at Sacred Heart Pitt Center (Fairfield, Conn.) L, 50-42 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 27 Brown Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 70-66 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Nov. 30 at Connecticut Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, Conn.) ... UConn ranked No. 7 nationally ... TV: SportsNet New York L, 62-55 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 4 at Colgate Cotterell Court (Hamilton, N.Y.) W, 65-60 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Dec. 9 Army Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 71-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Dec. 18 at Rhode Island Ryan Center (Kingston, R.I.) L, 64-52 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 22 at Central Conn. St. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, Conn.) L, 71-50 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Dec. 29 vs. Cornell @ Verizon Wireless Arena at the Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, Va.) Richmond Marriott Holidays on the Hardwood Classic ... Verizon Wireless Arena at the Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, Va.) W, 68-66 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Dec. 30 at Va. Commonwealth Richmond Marriott Holidays on the Hardwood Classic ... Verizon Wireless Arena at the Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, Va.) L, 78-65 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 2 at Albany (N.Y.) * SEFCU Arena (Albany, N.Y.) L, 59-44 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Jan. 4 at Boston U. * Case Gymnasium (Boston, Mass.) ... TV: Comcast SportsNet L, 61-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 8 Binghamton * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 66-61 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Jan. 11 Hartford * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 57-54 Final Box Score Recap
Photos Photos
Sat Jan. 15 at Stony Brook * Pritchard Gymnasium (Stony Brook, N.Y.) L, 64-60 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Thu Jan. 20 Vermont * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 61-53 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Jan. 23 UMBC * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 80-60 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Jan. 25 at Maine * Alfond Arena (Orono, Maine) L, 64-50 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Jan. 29 Boston U. * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 60-48 Final Box Score Recap
Mon Jan. 31 at Vermont * Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, Vt.) ... TV: Comcast SportsNet L, 63-49 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 2 Albany (N.Y.) * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) W, 62-59 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 5 at Binghamton * Events Center (Vestal, N.Y.) W, 65-59 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 9 Stony Brook * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) L, 63-56 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 12 at UMBC * RAC Arena (Baltimore, Md.) W, 63-46 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 19 at Marist ESPNU BracketBusters ... McCann Center (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.) L, 58-49 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Feb. 22 Maine * Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, N.H.) ... TV: Comcast SportsNet L, 70-53 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Feb. 27 at Hartford * Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) ... TV: MyTV New England/Connecticut Sports Network L, 62-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 5 vs. Boston U. @ Chase Arena (West Hartford, Conn.) America East quarterfinal - No. 7 UNH vs. No. 2 Boston U. L, 69-60 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]