2014 Football Preseason Schedule


Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
May 3, 2014 Spring Blue-White Game Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H.   W, 27-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Aug 21, 2014 Fall Blue-White Game Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H.   'Cats 28, Wild 17 Box Score Recap
Video Photos

2014 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 1-0 1.000 Won 3 2-0 1-1 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Aug. 30 at Toledo Glass Bowl | Toledo, Ohio | ESPN3 L, 54-20 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Sep. 13 Lehigh Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Kids' Day | ASN W, 45-27 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Photos Photos
Sat Sep. 20 at Richmond * Robins Stadium | Richmond, Va. | CSN-NE • CSN-MA • CSN-Bay Area • SNY W, 29-26 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 27 Dartmouth Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | State of NH Day W, 52-19 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Oct. 4 at Elon * Rhodes Stadium | Elon, N.C. 1:30 PM Live stats Video
Audio Tickets
Sat Oct. 11 William & Mary * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Homecoming | NBCSN 3:30 PM Live stats Video
Audio Tickets
Sat Oct. 25 Stony Brook * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Family Weekend 3:00 PM Live stats Video
Audio Tickets
Sat Nov. 1 Albany (N.Y.) * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Salute to Service 6:00 PM Live stats Video
Audio Tickets
Sat Nov. 8 at Rhode Island * Meade Stadium | Kingston, R.I. 12:30 PM Live stats Audio
Tickets
Sat Nov. 15 Delaware * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Senior Day 1:00 PM Live stats Video
Audio Tickets
Sat Nov. 22 at Maine * Alfond Stadium | Orono, Maine | NBCSN 3:30 PM Audio Tickets
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop