2014 Football Preseason Schedule


Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
May 3, 2014 Spring Blue-White Game Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H.   W, 27-0 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Aug 21, 2014 Fall Blue-White Game Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H.   'Cats 28, Wild 17 Box Score Recap
Video Photos

2014 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-2 .857 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 8-1 4-1 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Aug. 30 at Toledo Glass Bowl | Toledo, Ohio | ESPN3 L, 54-20 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Sep. 13 Lehigh Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Kids' Day | ASN W, 45-27 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos Photos
Sat Sep. 20 at Richmond * Robins Stadium | Richmond, Va. | CSN-NE • CSN-MA • CSN-Bay Area • SNY W, 29-26 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 27 Dartmouth Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | State of NH Day W, 52-19 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Oct. 4 at Elon * Rhodes Stadium | Elon, N.C. W, 48-14 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 11 William & Mary * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Homecoming | NBCSN W, 32-3 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Oct. 25 Stony Brook * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Family Weekend • Real 'Cats Wear Pink W, 28-20 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Nov. 1 Albany (N.Y.) * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Salute to Service W, 49-24 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Nov. 8 at Rhode Island * Meade Stadium | Kingston, R.I. W, 41-14 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 15 Delaware * Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H. | Senior Day W, 43-14 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Nov. 22 at Maine * Alfond Stadium | Orono, Maine | NBCSN W, 20-12 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Dec. 6 Fordham NCAA D-I FCS Second Round • Cowell Stadium • Durham, N.H. • ESPN3 W, 44-19 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos Photos
Fri Dec. 12 Chattanooga NCAA D-I FCS Quarterfinal • Cowell Stadium • Durham, N.H. • ESPN2 W, 35-30 Final Box Score Recap
Video Photos
Sat Dec. 20 Illinois St. NCAA D-I Semifinal • Cowell Stadium • Durham, N.H. • ESPNU L, 21-18 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop