2010 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-5 .615 5-3 .625 Lost 1 5-1 3-4 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat Sep. 4 Central Conn. St. Welcome Back 'Cat Pack W, 33-3 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Sep. 11 at Pittsburgh Heinz Field / TV: ESPN3.com L, 38-16 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Sep. 18 at Rhode Island * TV: CSN-NE L, 28-25 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Sep. 25 Lehigh Family Weekend/Kids' Day & Legends' Day W, 31-10 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Oct. 2 at Maine * WABI-TV L, 16-13 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 9 Richmond * TV: CSN-NE Homecoming W, 17-0 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Oct. 16 at James Madison * TV: CSN-NE W, 28-14 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Oct. 23 Massachusetts * at Gillette Stadium | TV: CSN-NE W, 39-13 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Nov. 6 William & Mary * 'Cats Care Day: Wildcat Food Drive & Community Day L, 13-3 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Nov. 13 at Villanova * TV: CSN-NE W, 31-24 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Nov. 20 Towson * Honor Our Seniors Day W, 38-19 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Dec. 4 at Bethune-Cookman NCAA Second-round Playoff Game W, 45-20 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Dec. 10 at Delaware TV: ESPN2 | NCAA D-I Football Championship Quarterfinal L, 16-3 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
View: Mobile | Desktop