2014 Summer Camps

Dates are subject to change.  More information will be added as it becomes available.  

Monday, June 23- Friday, June 27

 

UNH Gymnastics Day Camp

Monday, June 30- Thursday, July 3

 

UNH Girls Basketball Day Camp #1

Monday, June 30 and Wednesday, July 2

 

UNH Girl's Basketball Shooting Camp #1

Sunday, July 6-Wednesday, July 9

 

UNH Gymnastics Overnight Camp #1

Wednesday, July 9-Saturday, July 12

  UNH Gymnastics Overnight Camp #2

Sunday, July 6-Wednesday, July 9

 

UNH Field Hockey Overnight Camp #1

Monday, July 7-Thursday, July 10

 

UNH Girls High/Middle School Lacrosse Camp

Thursday, July 10-Sunday, July 13

 

UNH Field Hockey Overnight Camp #2

Saturday, July 12-Sunday, July 13

 

UNH Men's Basketball King of the Coast Team Camp

Sunday, July 13-Thursday, July 17

 

UNH Football Evening Camp

Sunday, July 13-Thursday, July 17
  UNH Girls Ice Hockey Overnight Camp

Monday, July 14- Friday, July 18

 

UNH Girls Basketball Camp #2

Tuesday, July 15 and Thursday, July 17

 

UNH Girl's Basketball Shooting Camp #2

Monday, July 14-Thursday, July 17

 

UNH Girls Soccer Day Camp

Friday, July 18-Sunday, July 20

 

UNH Volleyball Elite Overnight Camp

Sunday, July 20-Thursday, July 24

 

UNH Volleyball Overnight Camp

Sunday, July 20-Thursday, July 24

 

UNH Girls Soccer Overnight Camp

Sunday, July 20-Wednesday, July 23

 

UNH Distance Running Camp

Sunday, July 27- Thursday, July 31

 

Nike Dimensions Soccer Camp

Sunday, July 27-Thursday, July 31

 

UNH Track and Field Camp- Sprints/Jumps/Throws

Monday, July 28-Thursday, July 31

 

UNH Wildcat Basketball Day Camp

      Monday, July 28-Friday, August 1   Dick Umile Hockey School

Friday, August 1-Sunday, August 3

 

UNH Women's Volleyball Team Camp

Sunday, August 3-Wednesday, August 6  

UNH Nike Swim Camp

View: Mobile | Desktop